Google Classroom
News & Events
News & Events
School Calendar
2023-2024 Good Student Award Scheme (Stage 1)
Friday, 16th February, 2024
Chinese New Year Activities
Tuesday, 30th January, 2024 to
Thursday, 1st February, 2024
Lunch with Principal (P.5)
Friday, 5th January, 2024
Lunch with Principal (P.6)
Friday, 15th December, 2023
Christmas Liturgy
Friday, 15th December, 2023
Christmas Party
Friday, 15th December, 2023
Grasshopper Sleepover
Friday, 8th December, 2023 to
Saturday, 9th December, 2023
Weekly Flag Raising Ceremony
Tuesday, 5th December, 2023
Group Investiture and Scout Award Presentation Ceremony
Saturday, 2nd December, 2023
65th Speech Day
Friday, 1st December, 2023
Xizang Cultural Performance
Thursday, 30th November, 2023
Mid-Autumn Festival Activities
Tuesday, 26th September, 2023 to
Thursday, 28th September, 2023
School Opening Liturgy
Friday, 22nd September, 2023
School Opening Assembly
Tuesday, 5th September, 2023
Welcome message from the Brothers
Monday, 4th September, 2023
2022-2023 Third Term Subject Prizes
Tuesday, 11th July, 2023
1  2  3  4  5  6  7