Google Classroom
News & Events
News & Events
School Calendar
Primary One Admission for September 2023 (Application for Discretionary Places)
Tuesday, 13th September, 2022
Graduation Ceremony
Friday, 22nd July, 2022
Thanksgiving Liturgy
Wednesday, 20th July, 2022
Recess with Principal (P.2)
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022
P.1 Student Admission (2022/2023)
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022
Recess with Principal (P.1)
Friday, 27th May, 2022
P.2-5 Student Admission (2022/2023)
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
2021-2022 First Term Subject Prizes (P.2-6)
Monday, 17th January, 2022
2021-2022 Good Student Award Scheme (Stage 1)
Monday, 10th January, 2022
Christmas Liturgy
Thursday, 16th December, 2021
Recess with Principal (P.3)
Monday, 13th December, 2021
Constitution Day Flag Raising Ceremony 2021
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
63rd Speech Day
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Parent-Teacher Association Annual General Meeting
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Recess with Principal (P.4)
Thursday, 4th November, 2021
Recess with Principal (P.5)
Friday, 29th October, 2021
1  2  3  4  5