Google Classroom
News & Events
News & Events
School Calendar
Diamond Jubilee Visual Arts Exhibition
Sunday, 13th May, 2018 to
Friday, 18th May, 2018
Diamond Jubilee Musical
Thursday, 19th April, 2018 to
Saturday, 21st April, 2018
Diamond Jubilee Founder's Week
Monday, 9th April, 2018 to
Friday, 13th April, 2018
Diamond Jubilee Open Day
Saturday, 24th March, 2018 to
Tuesday, 24th April, 2018
DJ Gala Dinner
Sunday, 21st January, 2018
Diamond Jubilee Walkathon
Sunday, 17th December, 2017
Diamond Jubilee Family Sports Day
Thursday, 2nd November, 2017
Diamond Jubilee Speech Day
Friday, 13th October, 2017
Diamond Jubilee Opening Mass and Kick-off Ceremony
Friday, 15th September, 2017
School Opening Assembly
Tuesday, 5th September, 2017
60th Anniversary School Magazine Cover Design Competition
Monday, 10th July, 2017
"Saint La Salle and I" Drawing Competition
Monday, 10th July, 2017
Read & Write Fun Day
Friday, 7th July, 2017
Visual Arts Team Painting Workshop
Friday, 30th June, 2017
P.6 Graduation Camp
Tuesday, 6th June, 2017
Ode to Water Concert
Monday, 29th May, 2017
1  2  3